You are here

Elmwood Place Staff Directory

Name Title E-Mail Address Phone Number
No image availible Ms. Becky Balzer Intervention Specialist bbalzer@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Christina Barnes Grade 2 Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher cbarnes@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Erin Bauer Grade 1 Teacher ebauer@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Kara Berling Speech/Language Pathologist kberling@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Joan Berry Health Center Director jberry@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Natalie Cann Grade 3 Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher ncann@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Kathy Clements Secretary kclements@sbepschools.org
No image availible Mr. Carter Cordes Special Education Coordinator ccordes@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Heather Corwin School Psychologist hcorwin@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Brittany Coy Paraprofessional bcoy@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Denise Dean Evans English as a Second Language Teacher ddeanevans@sbepschools.org
No image availible Mr. Dennis Durham Maintenance Staff ddurham@sbepschools.org
No image availible Mr. John Estep Bus Driver jestep@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Charnie Flynn Preschool Special Education Teacher kmcculley@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Mary Galster Grade 4 Math/Science Teacher mgalster@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Christina Garrigan Grade 1 Teacher cgarrigan@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Maggie Goller Grade 3 Math/Science Teacher mgoller@sbepschools.org
No image availible Mr. Dale Helphinstine Custodian dhelphinstine@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Sarah Herbe Special Education Teacher sherbe@sbepschools.org
No image availible Ms. Jessica Holtzclaw Paraprofessional jholtzclaw@sbepschools.org

Pages